About Us

Meet the Sutton Virtual School Team

Picture of Virtual School staff

Headteacher, Sutton Virtual School

Kate Leyshon

07515137705

kate.leyshon@cognus.org.uk

Picture of Kate Leyshon

 

 

 

 

Virtual School Assessment and Quality Assurance Managers

Moira Adams 07534539588

moira.adams@cognus.org.uk

Picture of Moira Adams

 

 

 

 

Sara Martin

07534528680

sara.martin@cognus.org.uk

Picture of Sara Martin

 

 

 

 

Donna Spiller

07534525344

donna.spiller@cognus.org.uk

Picture of Donna Spiller

 

 

 

 

Bianca Powell-Norris

07956932688

bianca.powell-norris@cognus.org.uk

Picture of Bianca Powell-Norris

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Ankrah

07736338158

carolyn.ankrah@cognus.org.uk

Picture of Carolyn Ankrah

 

 

 

 

Virtual School Liaison Officer

Karen Hopson

07508984934

karen.hopson@cognus.org.uk

 

Picture of Karen Hopson

 

 

 

 

Virtual School Trauma and Attachment Advisor

Sasha-Gay Brown

07534525707

sasha-gay.brown@cognus.org.uk

Picture of Sasha-Gay Brown